Home 中文版 Contact us  
类型:
 
DIRECTO
 
SERVICE CENTER
Service
Intimate service
Customization Service
OEM Center
  In consideration of protection of mould stability, spillage of material, improving production efficiency and other factors ...
OEM Center | OEM Center
Home > Service > OEM Center

Just make a demand, we will do the rest.
Directo OEM center provides the high quality production services for you.

 

Modern factory and powerful production equipments

In order to meet the demand of expanding market, in 2005, Dericto began to found OEM center which has more than 40 sets of the 40- 400 tons legislation horizontal injection molding machines and the ones with automatic indexes which produce double/ multi-component and injection molding machines with automatic rotaries which produce double components, their brands include Engel, Haitian, Fu Chun shin, and so on. Exquisite equipments effectively safeguard our capacity and the quality of injection molded parts.

 

The implementation of quality management

Dericto promotes the modern philosophy of quality management and insists ISO9001,TS16949 quality management system, also carries out the production guidelines of quality oriented, produces according to the standard process, persists in product and strict control and inspection to ensure us provide the best quality products for our customers.
 

The perfect joint of professional design & manufacturing and OEM

Directo integrates the years of mould experience into the services of OEM quickly and effectively and plays the advantage of tacit understanding in mould maintenance and operation control, transport and injection molding production and quality assurance that greatly improves the production efficiency. At present, many brands as Dorco and Colgate have cooperated with Directo OEM center for many years.

About us | News | Manufacture | Product | Sservice | Solution | Contact us
ADD / YUCAI ROAD, HENGHE TOWN,CIXI CITY, ZHEJIANG PROVINCE,CHINA  TEL / 0086-574-63686666 FAX / 0086-574-63252890
www.dreamtage.com
友情链接:幸运快乐8官方网址  幸运快乐8是真的吗  幸运快乐8登入  幸运快乐8登入  幸运快乐8登陆  幸运快乐8  幸运快乐8官网  幸运快乐8官网  幸运快乐8  幸运快乐8网址

首 页 ENGLISH 联系我们  
类型:
 
德力科
 
SERVICE CENTER
服务中心
贴心服务
定制服务
OEM中心
  基于保障注塑模具的稳定性、提高生产效率、降低材料损耗等后期诸多因素考虑,在有必要的时候,我们会对客户……
OEM中心 | OEM CENTER
首页 > 服务中心 > OEM中心

只需提出要求,其余的交给我们来做
德力科OEM中心 — 为您提供高品质的量产服务

 

现代化厂房、强大的生产设备

为了满足不断膨胀的市场需求,德力科从2005年开始增设OEM中心,拥有40 ~ 400吨的卧式注塑机、立式注塑机、双色/三色转轴注塑机、双色转盘注塑机共40余台,其品牌包括:恩格尔、海天、富强鑫等。精湛的设备有效地保障了我们的产能和注塑件品质。

 

落实品质管理

德力科全面推动品质管理的现代经营理念,坚持ISO9001,TS16949质量管理体系,推行以品质为中心的生产准则,按照标准流程来进行模具生产,并进行严格的产品检验和控制,确保德力科为客户呈现最优质的产品。
 

专业模具智造与OEM的完美对接

德力科将多年的模具经验,快速有效地运用到OEM服务中;并在模具保养维护、模具运行把控、运输与注塑件生产、品质保障对接上发挥默契优势,极大程度上提高了生产能效。目前,多乐可、高露洁等众多品牌企业已与德力科OEM中心长年紧密合作。

关于德力科 | 新闻中心 | 智造中心 | 产品中心 | 服务中心 | 解决方案 | 联系我们
  幸运快乐8www.dreamtage.com版权所有©慈溪市精诚模具有限公司 德力科为您提供优质的注塑模具!
www.dreamtage.com
友情链接:幸运快乐8官网  幸运快乐8主页  幸运快乐8官方网站  幸运快乐8平台  幸运快乐8投注  幸运快乐8登入  幸运快乐8开户  幸运快乐8首页  幸运快乐8  幸运快乐8开户